Spread the Word

Are you a current Minit Maids customer?  Please leave us a review on  GoogleInsider PagesYelp, or Angie’s List.

Yelp Logogoogle+icon angies-list

 

Referrals:

Do you know someone who needs us?  We appreciate any referral that your provide. If your friend or family member signs up with Minit Maids for regular Weekly or BiWeekly service you will receive $40.00 off of  your cleaning as a “thank you” from Minit Maids! It’s a win-win for everyone.

 

Customer Reviews

At Minit Maids we are committed to providing you with a positive experience.  Here is what some of our customers have to say:

 

Joanne, M.       (07/10/17)

The girls bath did a fantastic job.  I couldn’t be more pleased with their work and friendliness!  Thank you!!

 

Justine M.       (05/03/17)

Thanks  Panacia and Amber – Great team!

 

Sandra W..     (04/25/17)

This was a really comprehensive cleaning.  Am very pleased!

 

Pure Power Contractors .     (04/25/17)

Shirley and Monique always do a great job.  My guys make a mess so they have a task ahead of them.  Especially the floors!

 

Camile S.       (04/10/17)

Once again, another great experience with my Minit Maids team.  Thanks to Landa and Tina for a job well done!  Camile

 

Ashley K.     (03/29/17)

Thank you so much!  Your team  Erin & Anne did an amazing job!  I am so appreciative for everything!  Looking  forward to Minit Maids to come back!

 

Mr. & Mrs. I.    (01/09/17)

Such a pleasure to have spotless home!

 

Camille S.    (12/17/16)

A top-notch job!! Many Thanks and Merry Christmas!

 

Sally S.   (11/28/16)

What a great team!  They are so quite also which is important for me since I work from home!

 

Beth B.   (10/25/16)

Great Job & Great People

 

Judith Q.   (10/10/16)

Couldn’t be more pleased!!!

 

M. Chadwick   (5/11/16/29/16)

As always, Kim and her team did an awesome job.  Kim seems to be blessed with Leadership gift, too.

 

Chris S.   (5/13/16)

House was spotless – did not have to do anything and coul move in immediately!

 

Newell   (5/9/16)

They were excellent – courteous, quick workers.

 

Mark & Anne S.   (3/29/16)

Nice thorough job – thank you for letting me know arrival/departure – top notch service!

 

 

Megan B.  (3/23/16)

Always do such a great job!  Thank You!

 

T. Fischer

Kim and Tina do an excellent job every time.  They are very sweet and courteous to our family.

 

Pam W.  (12/7/15)

Wonderful job – they even swept out my garage so leaves weren’t tracked in!

 

Janice L.  (11/5/15)

Erin and Anne did an excellent job!  They were both incredibly nice.  And very professional.

 

K. Tosco (10/22/15)

Very thorough move-in clean…it was like a whole new house!  Great job!

 

Elizabeth B.  (10/14/15)  

All three cleaners have done a great job cleaning our house and all have exhibited a level of professionalism that exceeded my expectations.  Thank You!!

 

D. Willis      (07/20/15)

They were so polite and very careful and very thorough!

 

Mr. & Mrs. Johnson      (07/02/15)

These ladies always do a great job and it’s nice to come home to a clean house!

 

Pat R.     (04/27/15)

Wonderful girls!  Do a great job and are very pleasant and respectful.

 

Betsy S.    (02/15/15)

So Wonderful!  Better then expected because I am super picky!

 

K.  M.       (02/04/15)

Excellent Crew!  They cleaned my house so well that I was able to solely focus on my healing!

 

Valerie W.       (02/02/15)

Good job!  Thanks ladies!  My mom was so happy with her bathroom that she made me come over to see it!!

 

Gail F.       (01/26/15)

Great job as always!  Felt so great to come home to such a clean house.  Thank You!

 

K. Smith      (01/23/15)

I enjoy having them come.  My house sparkles and so do they!

 

Megan B.       (01/16/15)

Fabulous Work!!  Personal 🙂   Thank You !

 

R. Abraham      (12/23/14)

Where on earth did you find these wonderful, efficient workers?  We will be calling you again.  They did a great job.

 

Russ H.      (12/15/14)

Wonderful job.  Great & easy experience.

 

Howard, J.    (12/11/14)

Best of all, they are so nice.  We like having them come.

 

P. Treen    (11/20/14)

As usual, the girls did a great job.  You have a great group of people and you makye my life less stressful.  Thanks.

 

Pat B.   (11/12/14)

I was very pleased.  They did a lot in a short time.  Very efficient.

 

Howard, J  

Very hard working but friendly women.  One of the best cleanings I have ever had done!

 

A. Short   

Great job – Love the personal touches!

 

 Mike & Sarah T  

We are so happy we found your service.  The cleanings have been excellent!

 

Kay & Clyde F.  

Beautiful Work!

 

Kathryn K.

Excellent dusting, bathrooms and kitchen.  Outstanding work!!

 

Christie B.  (10/16/14)

We have had these two ladies before and they are wonderful!  Not only do an excellent job but work around our 5 month olds nap.

 

Mrs. B. 

On time, work completed in an unbelievable time.  Please schedule me again!

 

Meg & Mat C.

Wonderful Service!  We will be calling again for service!

 

MaryAnne, L

I feel like a new person with a clean apt.   These girls are my angels!

 

Colette Mc.

Thank You!  There is nothing like coming home to a spotless house!!

 

Flora L.

We love “our girls”!

 

Jessica & Matthew F.

Everything was fantastic!  Thanks for being thorough!  We are Happy!

 

Frank H.

Thanks for making the house so presentable for Easter weekend!  Great job as always!

 

Phil & Hal T.

As usual, the girls did a great job.  You continue to send us excellent people.  Thanks!

 

Bill B.

Just home last night.  They do a fantastic job.  Walking into a clean home after a long trip is a good thing!!  Thanks!

 

Cindy M.

Wonderful workers – very professional and friendly.  We love having them here and are always pleased with their work.

 

Jeffrey S.

They were fun to work with and did a great job!

 

Rosetta A.

Excellent job!!  The house smells GOOD!!

 

Catherine H.

When it’s that hairy and messy…and you still deliver the “WOW” factor…impressive!!!

 

Rosemary P.

They did a fantastic job cleaning my house.  (It needed it!)  They worked diligently and consistently and with relentless energy.  I’m grateful to have a company such as yours to call when I need this kind of help.

 

Donna H.

Love my ladies!!

 

Pat R. 

Our team is wonderful!  So kind and respectful.

 

Christie B.

These two women were extremely professional and nice.  House looked fabulous!

 

Virginia W.

“They keep the house immaculate and I enjoy having them in my home.”

 

Mary M.

“Never thought I’d afford someone to do “my” work – Thanks!”

 

Diana R.

I have been a client of Minit Maids for 20 plus years. They are a locally owned company with a very expertly trained cleaning and office staff. I especially like having the same team scheduled to clean my home. The team leader has been with them for years; therefore, there is very little, if any, turn over. The team is usually in and out in hour, leaving me with a fresh smelling, clean home!!!“

Stephanie H.

My house has that ‘just cleaned’ feel. I especially appreciate the orderly way my things are placed after dusting.”

Angela B.

I have been a Minit Maid customer for over 10 years. Rick and the office staff have always been pleasant, professional and responsive to whatever I need. The cleaning staff is also very thorough and nice. Any issues or concerns I ever had have always been dealt with quickly and to a good resolution.”

Elizabeth T.

“From start to finish – evaluation, follow up phone calls to the actual cleaning – we have been thrilled with the excellent service. Rick runs an amazing business with personal attention.” 

Nathan C.

When Minit Maids first came to my apartment, I was highly skeptical that I’d be impressed. I didn’t think it was possible for somebody to make my apartment look cleaner than it did the day I moved in. They completely blew me away and far exceeded my expectations. The staff is always friendly when I communicate with them and the team that comes to my apartment continually leave me awestruck. I have gotten to where my favorite day of the month is the day I come home after they’ve visited. I look forward to getting home all day. They have taken such a weight off my shoulders and do such a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this service to anyone I know. Fantastic work, incredibly friendly staff. They are miracle workers.”

Megan H.

“Love Fridays when I get home and the Minit Maids have been there.  The house seems to sparkle and I get a good feeling that my home has been taken care of by a team who takes pride in their work.  We have pets so it takes an extra effort to make sure the hair on the floor is gone.   Thank to the entire Minit Maids crew from the person who schedules th cleaning to the last person out the door who makes sure it’s locked!”

Lorin C.

“The house was really clean!  I’m so appreciate for the work you do.  It’s so great to come home at the end of a long day to a freshly clean house.  Thank You!”

Julie K.

“They did a super job!  My house has never looked better!  Love it!  Thank you so much!”

Anna R..

“Wonderful job, as always!!  The girls did a great job at thoroughly cleaning our home.  They are always so nice!”

Tim F.

“The team did such an amazing job cleaning my house and helped make our weekend such a special time with my family.  Thanks as always!!”

Diane J.

“This was a wonderful experience for me and my house.  Fantastic ladies and excellent work ethic.”

Mrs. C lark

“These ladies were very professional and courteous.  I recommend Minit Maids very highly”

Cheryl H.

“Thanks so much!!  Tremendous Blessings!  You are greatly appreciated!  (Cleaning For A Reason Client)

 

Spread the Word

Are you a current Minit Maids customer? Fill out our Quality Feedback Card and tell us how we’re doing. (Or leave us a review on Google+, Insider Pages, Yelp, or Angie’s List.)

Referrals:

Do you know someone who needs us?  We appreciate any referral that your provide. If your friend or family member signs up with Minit Maids for regular Weekly or BiWeekly service you will receive $40.00 off of your cleaning as a “thank you” from Minit Maids! It’s a win-win for everyone.

Service Area

Charlotte, Matthews, Pineville, Mint Hill, Weddington, Indian Trail – See all areas »

minit maids car

Affiliates

member of arcsi bbb accredited business cleaning for a reason service ceo home service reports